Lastest News

Friday 28 September 2018

Barclays admits PPI scam but Britons are bunch of fraudsters

Chairman John McFarlane called Britons “fraudsters” who were falsely claiming to fund a “flat-screen television”.

Read more

Thursday 13 September 2018

Is This Goodbye to the ATM as Free Cash Machines close

With contactless payments and internet banking, are our ATM's old technology?

Read more

Tuesday 31 July 2018

5 Top Tips for Wills, Life Insurance and Inheritance Tax

Read our top tips for wills, life insurance and inheritance tax

Read more

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Money Juggling – 5 Top Tips for Dealing with Money Pressure

Here are 5 financial tips to help you stay in the black and a little more relaxed throughout the year:

Read more

Tuesday 17 July 2018

What is Peer to Peer Lending?

Often confused with unauthorised lending, Peer to Peer can be a great way to invest surplus cash and a safe accessible way to borrow money

Read more

Thursday 12 July 2018

6 Ways To Say Goodbye to Bad Credit

read our six ways to say goodbye to bad credit, from reading a book to asking for help

Read more

Thursday 31 May 2018

The Lure of Credit

Being offered credit can feel like winning the lottery. It’s going to get you everything you’ve been dreaming of - if you do it right.

Read more

Wednesday 16 May 2018

7 of the Weirdest Things You Can Insure

Not all insurance is about house contents or covering for a funeral... here are seven weird things you can get insurance for!

Read more

Friday 4 May 2018

The Perils of Airplane Travel

Oscar Peregrine-Smythe, such a sterling gentleman, could never see the benefit of travel insurance - something he comes to regret...

Read more

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Compare UK Quotes Relaunch

Welcome to the exciting relaunch of our Compare UK Quotes website - a sleek, modern internet hotspot, to guide you through the quagmire of personal finance.

Read more

Copyright © 2018 Compare UK Quotes, All rights reserved.