Lastest News

Monday 19 November 2018

Jack's Flight Club: Unbelievably Cheap Flight Deals

Skyscanner and Kayak are great places to compare cheap flights but Jacks Flight Club offers something better.

Read more

Friday 16 November 2018

Moving Money with Mobile Apps and no Bank Account

We have all used or at least heard about mobile banking apps. But now you can move money using your mobile phone with no bank account needed.

Read more

Tuesday 6 November 2018

It’s Cheaper to be Healthy

Being healthy isn't unaffordable, in fact, making healthier choices saves you money all round. Read our blog to find out why.

Read more

Tuesday 30 October 2018

2018 Budget - Phillip Hammond's Hidden Details

Key points from the 2018 budget, and the devil's in the detail...

Read more

Friday 28 September 2018

Barclays admits PPI scam but Britons are bunch of fraudsters

Chairman John McFarlane called Britons “fraudsters” who were falsely claiming to fund a “flat-screen television”.

Read more

Thursday 13 September 2018

Is This Goodbye to the ATM as Free Cash Machines close

With contactless payments and internet banking, are our ATM's old technology?

Read more

Tuesday 31 July 2018

5 Top Tips for Wills, Life Insurance and Inheritance Tax

Read our top tips for wills, life insurance and inheritance tax.

Read more

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Money Juggling – 5 Top Tips for Dealing with Money Pressure

Here are 5 financial tips to help you stay in the black and a little more relaxed throughout the year.

Read more

Tuesday 17 July 2018

What is Peer to Peer Lending?

Often confused with unauthorised lending, peer-to-peer borrowing can be a great way to invest surplus cash and is a safe, accessible way to borrow money.

Read more

Thursday 12 July 2018

6 Ways To Say Goodbye to Bad Credit

Read our six ways to say goodbye to bad credit, from reading a book to asking for help.

Read more